Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Thomas

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

murray hicks

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic"

BRENTON NELSON

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👏"

Tammy Ide

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Tim for twenty plus years. He's an upstanding man! I have and would still recommend anyone to go-to him for insurance. He's the most honest man I've ever delt with and will never steer you wrong. Thanks Tim for the outstanding service all these years."

Jack Joiner

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support!"

Brenton Nelson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! Thanks Tim."

Teresa Darity

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went in to cover our plan. Was very thorough"

Bridget Haines

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thayer very friendly and helpful when you reach out to them about your insurance needs"

Robert DeBerry

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"There friendly and personally attentive to your specific needs"

Gwenda Daniels

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Only talked by phone but he was helpful beyond expectation. Thank you so much."

Arnoldo DeJesus

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"one of the best in town. Always so helpful."

Rachel Lairsey

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are amazing. Very pleased with all our interactions. They go above and beyond to make sure we’re covered the way we should be and all our insurance needs are met."

Blythe Henderson

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great insurance company! Really takes care of you in times of need. No need to lift a finger! They do it all!"

Ted Glover

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and services"

Travis Grier

July 16, 2019

1  out of  5
"I don't go there"

Shannon Rogers

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim Thomas and his TEAM are incredible, professional, and personable. I have been with State Farm for 22 years and Tim Thomas is the only Agent to know and care about me and my family. Tim and his staff truly know and deliver customer service and continue to exceed my expectations!"

Jill Oliver

April 2, 2013

5  out of  5
"Tim has worked on several quotes for my friends and customers. He has always been very professional. Whenever I have an insurance question, Tim is who I go to. I know that I will get an honest answer and my concerns will be addressed. I would strongly recommend you check with Tim for your insurance needs. Jill Oliver, SAFE Security, Inc."

Glennette Goodbread

December 18, 2010

5  out of  5
"Tim Thomas is a man of integrity. You won't go wrong choosing him for your insurance needs."