Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandi Jackson

Brandi Jackson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Jackson
"Mia has been a pleasure to work with. She is Very patient and kind."
Profile photo of D'NIQUA JACKSON

D'NIQUA JACKSON

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'NIQUA JACKSON
"Everyone is the office is so helpful and friendly. Mia started me with my policies but even when she isn’t available to assist I still get the same quality of great service for anyone whether it be a visit to the office or a phone call. I would definitely recommend this office if you’re looking to have great service all the way around."
Profile photo of Kimberly Joiner

Kimberly Joiner

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Joiner
"I've had auto and homeowners insurance with Tim and his wonderful staff for many years. The customer service I've received has been great in many different circumstances, from helping me with claims, reviewing my account with me to make sure that I have the coverage needed, researching to make sure that I have the best rates, and more..... Mia has been especially helpful. I highly recommend Tim and his staff....."
Profile photo of Matthew Hendrix

Matthew Hendrix

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hendrix
"Mia Register is an amazing agent. She was professional, knowledgeable and treated me more like part of her family than a customer. I recommend Tim Thomas -State Farm for all Your insurance needs and ask for Mia, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Lakisha Johnson

Lakisha Johnson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakisha Johnson
"Tim Thomas is one of the best Insurance Agents! He has serviced my family since 2009. My husband and I have mortgage, auto, and life insurance through Tim. He exceeds our expectations and we always feel valued! We appreciate the patience and friendliness of the staff as they truly care about the needs of the community."
Profile photo of Presslie Stroud

Presslie Stroud

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Presslie Stroud
"Thank you to Elizabeth for helping my windshield claim and making sure it went smoothly! I love Tim Thomas State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nadia

Nadia

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia
"Elizabeth was great helping me with my insurance policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of joanne woodard

joanne woodard

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joanne woodard
"Oh Miss Presley, I want to thank you so much for working so hard on my insurance. The State Farm team is amazing They go away and beyond Now Presley,, she’s the bomb Diggity. I would definitely recommend this State Farm team. Thank you again J Woodard"
Profile photo of Christy Reeves

Christy Reeves

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Reeves
"This is the best insurance agency around here. I have had my insurance with Tim Thomas for years, and he is always so helpful and all of the stafff go out of their way to assist me in any way possible."
Profile photo of Tara Reese

Tara Reese

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Reese
"This has been my insurance company for over 10 years, Tim and the staff are great and very informative. I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Brenton Nelson

Brenton Nelson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenton Nelson
"Very friendly staff! Pressile she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Angie Grant (Minnie Ripple)

Angie Grant (Minnie Ripple)

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Grant (Minnie Ripple)
"Omg Mia has been a complete lifesaver with helping us bundle our cars, home and soon life insurance. We appreciate making this as easy as possible for us and the hospitality is always the icing on the cake. Again thank you guys so much for all the help and smiles we come across with thus establishment."
Profile photo of Amy Cartwright

Amy Cartwright

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cartwright
"We were with Albany insurance for 10 years and decided to go with State Farm . Elizabeth is an amazing person . She got us saving money on our insurance best decision going with this company . They treat you with respect unlike my last insurance. Company ."
Profile photo of Brittany Bonagua

Brittany Bonagua

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bonagua
"I appreciate this State Farm office because of everyone's attention to detail. I appreciate the knowledge offered by the staff. All our questions have been answered with respect and the upmost professional customer service. Yes, we can do business with any of the State Farm Offices, but this office is the best! The Agent we have been dealing with is Presslie along with Mr. Thomas. Thanks to both of you!"
Profile photo of Al Constable

Al Constable

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Constable
"Staff is very Helpful"
Profile photo of Artis Thomas

Artis Thomas

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Artis Thomas
"State farm took our money and turned around and canceled our policy.just be careful when dealing with state farm"
Profile photo of Matthew McCray

Matthew McCray

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew McCray
"Whole team is great!! MIA is the bomb!"
Profile photo of lamon brand

lamon brand

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lamon brand
"I submitted a claim with Tim Thomas agency this morning. Elizabeth Jones assisted me and did an excellent job with contacting the at fault's party insurance and getting the claim started. Elizabeth has made this almost effortless on my part with her prompt attention to what needed to be done. Thank you Elizabeth for making this as easy for me as possible."
Profile photo of James Senn

James Senn

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Senn
"I can not begin to say enough about Tim Thomas and his staff. They all always so helpful, patient, and friendly. Tim is always willing to speak to you and answer any questions you may have. My wife and I have our home, auto, and life insurance policies with Tim. I wouldn't use anyone else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of jerome jones

jerome jones

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerome jones
"Very knowledgeable I would recommend to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Sandra Rutherford

Sandra Rutherford

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rutherford
"Great agent and awesome guy!!"
Profile photo of Manda (Mana)

Manda (Mana)

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manda (Mana)
"Tim and the staff here are always very kind and helpful. They answered all of our questions and helped us a lot after an accident we had to deal with."
Profile photo of Pa Pa

Pa Pa

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pa Pa
"Very informative and friendly service!!"
Profile photo of Abundant Beauty Salon

Abundant Beauty Salon

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abundant Beauty Salon
"I had a very good experience working with Mr. Scott. He made the process of exploring life insurance coverage for an older relative smoother than anyone else I had spoken to. I was happy because State Farm has the reliability that I needed in order to put my mind at ease about this issue. Mr. Scott was very patient and helpful answering my questions and with helping me determine a plan that suited my needs. I’m so happy that I chose this Agency."
Profile photo of Shamsi Meadows

Shamsi Meadows

September 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shamsi Meadows
"Professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Great team!!!"