Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al Constable

Al Constable

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Constable
"Staff is very Helpful"
Profile photo of Artis Thomas

Artis Thomas

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Artis Thomas
"State farm took our money and turned around and canceled our policy.just be careful when dealing with state farm"
Profile photo of Matthew McCray

Matthew McCray

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew McCray
"Whole team is great!! MIA is the bomb!"
Profile photo of lamon brand

lamon brand

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lamon brand
"I submitted a claim with Tim Thomas agency this morning. Elizabeth Jones assisted me and did an excellent job with contacting the at fault's party insurance and getting the claim started. Elizabeth has made this almost effortless on my part with her prompt attention to what needed to be done. Thank you Elizabeth for making this as easy for me as possible."
Profile photo of James Senn

James Senn

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Senn
"I can not begin to say enough about Tim Thomas and his staff. They all always so helpful, patient, and friendly. Tim is always willing to speak to you and answer any questions you may have. My wife and I have our home, auto, and life insurance policies with Tim. I wouldn't use anyone else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of jerome jones

jerome jones

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerome jones
"Very knowledgeable I would recommend to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Sandra Rutherford

Sandra Rutherford

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rutherford
"Great agent and awesome guy!!"
Profile photo of Manda (Mana)

Manda (Mana)

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manda (Mana)
"Tim and the staff here are always very kind and helpful. They answered all of our questions and helped us a lot after an accident we had to deal with."
Profile photo of Pa Pa

Pa Pa

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pa Pa
"Very informative and friendly service!!"
Profile photo of Abundant Beauty Salon

Abundant Beauty Salon

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abundant Beauty Salon
"I had a very good experience working with Mr. Scott. He made the process of exploring life insurance coverage for an older relative smoother than anyone else I had spoken to. I was happy because State Farm has the reliability that I needed in order to put my mind at ease about this issue. Mr. Scott was very patient and helpful answering my questions and with helping me determine a plan that suited my needs. I’m so happy that I chose this Agency."
Profile photo of Shamsi Meadows

Shamsi Meadows

September 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shamsi Meadows
"Professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Great team!!!"
Profile photo of Shercambrea Hughey

Shercambrea Hughey

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shercambrea Hughey
"Good afternoon . I spoke with an agent by the name of Mia. She was able to answer my question quickly , and even offered me some great discounts. We need more agents like you. Go MIA!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Swift

Jason Swift

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Swift
"Always very helpful when ever I call with anything. Big thanks to Mia for the help with the recent windshield replacement!!"
Profile photo of Mack Williams

Mack Williams

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Williams
"Tim Thomas has been my auto and homeowner’s insurance agent for over 20 years. He’s the best as he has genuinely helped me to tailor insurance products over the years to fit my ever changing needs and within my budget. Thanks Tim for all your support and looking forward to the next 20+ years of service and support."
Profile photo of James Thornton

James Thornton

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Thornton
"Awesome service! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Patton

Mark Patton

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Patton
"Worked with Mia, she’s awesome. Worked through switching both homeowners and auto policies. Fair and balanced insurance options were presented and accepted. The other company I have been with had take it or leave it attitude, so I went with State Farm. Again, Mia was great to work with."
Profile photo of Robby Sanders

Robby Sanders

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Sanders
"Hands down the best and most professional staff around. Mia offered to go to the office after hours to make sure I had everything I needed. That's top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Sigmon (Gabbie)

Gabrielle Sigmon (Gabbie)

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Sigmon (Gabbie)
"Elizabeth was very knowledgeable and friendly! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kristina Eason

Kristina Eason

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Eason
"Greatest insurance agent ever!! I have my 🚗 and 🏠 with him and he is the best!! The staff is incredible too! When my teenager was hit by a semi truck, Tim was at the hospital by his side, before we got there! My son was okay and Tim was there to reassure us and take care of everything! I had another son, who had some bad habits as a teenager and Tim met with him and talked to him like a father. He gave him a dose of reality and was straight and honest with him. It made my son a better driver and a better person! He also helped us after hurricane Michael, through the claim process and repairing our home! Tim made the process easy and took the stress off of us!! He is a kind, empathetic, God fearing man who puts his clients first!! There is no one who will treat you better and listen when you just need a shoulder to cry on!! The entire staff are complete jewels! When Tim's out of the office, they follow in his footsteps and will help you with kindness and compassion! Run, don't walk to Tim Thomas and get the help you need, during life's lowest moments!"
Profile photo of Steve Dandre

Steve Dandre

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Dandre
"These guys are awesome!!! I was having some financial issues and they still were able to get me squared away now that’s how you earned my customer loyalty!!!"
Profile photo of Viny

Viny

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viny
"Thanks Mia!"
Profile photo of Sonya Brown

Sonya Brown

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Brown
"Hi Mia Thank you again for assisting me with filing my claim. I have learned a lot through this process of filing and keeping documents for filing a claim through the app. Have a great day and you are a great asset to State Farm. 😀"
Profile photo of David Holton

David Holton

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Holton
"I called to get a lower insurance quote and mia went above and beyond to tell me all the ways I could save! I told her I did t think she could bc I thought state farm was too high but she saved me so much! All of the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. They go the extra mile to help but also they make you feel like a family member!"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"I was shopping around for a lower rate for my home and car insurance and Elizabeth walked me through my coverages and gave me options for my budget. I appreciate everyone in the office and the attention I was given during the process!"
Profile photo of M Register

M Register

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Register
"I just want to say hands down they have the best staff who lets you know in your heart that they have your best interest in hand! Liz Scott and Tim are so helpful and go the extra mile to help with with savings, claims, payments, reviewing my policy, everything! I wouldn’t trust anyone else!"